No KYC crypto casinos: when they really ask for ID
We cover 19 crypto casinos and skin sites, and none of them promises never to check your ID. By their own rules, 1 mentions no ID checks in its terms, 4 ask above a set amount, 11 ask when a risk check flags the account or at any time and 2 ask before you withdraw or redeem. We couldn’t find the ID rules of Degen.com.
Sites whose terms mention no ID checks
We found no ID-check rules in their terms or FAQ. That isn’t a promise: terms change, and any site can still ask.
| Site | When it asks for ID, by its own rules | How you withdraw | US players |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSGOCases CS2 skin site Code DAKEBITS |
Steam sign-in only; the terms and FAQ mention no ID checks. Free cases, codes and tasks need a public Steam profile, some CS2 playtime and Steam level 1 (level-0 accounts must deposit first) | CS2 skins only, sent by a bot as a Steam trade offer | Not excluded |
No ID until a set amount
Their rules name the point at which they ask for documents. Most can also ask earlier, as each row says.
| Site | When it asks for ID, by its own rules | How you withdraw | US players |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clash.gg CS2 skin site Code XCODE |
Prizes of 10,000 or more. For crypto redemptions after card or cash deposits, and for prizes of 10,000 or more (ID and proof of address) | Not stated | Not excluded, except in 14 states: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Washington |
| CSGOEmpire CS2 skin site Code xcod |
About 4,500 coins withdrawn in crypto. Usually after about 4,500 coins withdrawn in crypto, or earlier if flagged: ID and proof of address | CS2 skins, crypto in the same eleven coins you can deposit, or cash through Swapped Time: Crypto: almost at once on our account. Skins: usually 5–10 minutes, because on the peer-to-peer marketplace some items are sent by other players rather than bots; if a skin withdrawal falls through, the coins go back to your balance. |
Excluded by its terms |
| RustClash Rust skin site Code XCODE |
Prizes of 10,000 or more. Identity checks for crypto redemptions after card or cash deposits and to unlock free play; ID and proof of address can be asked for prizes of 10,000 or more | Rust skins from the on-site store by Steam trade, or crypto Time: Up to 30 days: RustClash’s sweepstakes rules allow one redemption per account every five days and up to 30 days to pay |
Not excluded, except in 14 states: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Washington |
| Duelbits Crypto casino Code XCODE |
About €2,000 in total deposits or withdrawals. Can be requested at any time; usually at about €2,000 in total deposits or withdrawals | Crypto only; card and other cash deposits buy crypto through a partner | Excluded by its terms |
ID only when the site asks
No fixed point: their rules let them ask when a risk check flags an account, or at any time.
| Site | When it asks for ID, by its own rules | How you withdraw | US players |
|---|---|---|---|
| G4Skins CS2 skin site Code DAKE |
Steam sign-in and 18+ declaration; withdrawals need $2 topped up in total and a verified email; when activity looks unusual, ID details, address, source-of-funds documents and sanctions/PEP checks via Sumsub or email | CS2 skins only, by Steam trade offer; no bank withdrawals | Not excluded |
| Key-Drop CS2 skin site Code DAKEBITS |
Only when activity, a transaction or a payment method looks suspicious: name, date of birth, address and proof, ID number and copy, selfie with ID, photo of part-covered card | CS2 skins only, sent by Steam trade offer; Key-Drop doesn’t allow cash withdrawals | Not excluded |
| Casehug CS2 skin site Code DAKE |
Risk-based checks through SumSub or Veriff: photo ID, live selfie, proof of address and sometimes source of funds; needed for higher account tiers, proof of age can be asked at any time; no card photos | CS2 skins only, by Steam trade offer; credits have no cash value | Not excluded, except in Washington |
| Hellcase CS2 skin site Code 533130 |
ID card, passport or driving licence plus a live face check (about 2 minutes) to confirm you are 18+ and to skip the 8-day hold on skin deposits; under AML rules Hellcase can also ask for name, address, date of birth and national ID, and restrict accounts that top up with several bank cards | Skins only, by Steam trade offer; the balance can’t be cashed out | Not excluded |
| Howl.gg Crypto casino Code freess |
Verified email to play; ID, selfie or source of funds when risk checks ask; full ID and address if you use a VPN | Crypto in nine coins, or CS2, Rust and TF2 skins | Excluded by its terms |
| Duel.com Crypto casino Code dakebits |
Email optional at sign-up; ID can be requested before a withdrawal (checks via Checkin.com) | Not stated | Excluded by its terms |
| BC.Game Crypto casino Code 99q6vyyo3r |
Basic KYC: government photo ID (front and back) and a five-angle selfie; proof of address only if asked; checks can come before deposits, withdrawals or promotions, and some currencies need KYC | Not stated | Excluded by its terms |
| Chicken.gg CS2 skin site Code DAKE |
Email to sign up; name, address and date of birth before buying; ID via Sumsub when flagged and before withdrawing after a card purchase | CS2 skins, or Litecoin, Solana, Bitcoin, Tether or Ethereum | Not excluded, except in 14 states: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Washington |
| FarmSkins CS2 skin site Code DAKE |
Steam sign-in with an 18+ and terms confirmation; identity checks through Sum and Substance (Sumsub) for suspicious activity, some transactions and users from high-risk territories, with withdrawals restricted and the balance frozen until they are done | CS2 skins only, by Steam trade offer; the balance can’t be withdrawn Time: A trade offer takes up to 45 minutes, or up to 24 hours for items on a trade hold |
Not excluded |
| HypeDrop Mystery box site Code DAKE |
Checks can happen at sign-up or any time later and the account can be limited until done: government photo ID and a live selfie, plus a photo of the card used (middle digits and CVV covered); Daily Drops may need verification | Ship the item, swap it, sell it back for site balance, or withdraw crypto Time: Shipped items: 3 to 14 days of processing, then 2 to 14 days of delivery; up to 30 days for luxury items |
Not excluded, except in Washington |
| Polymarket Crypto prediction market |
No ID to sign up (Google, email, Telegram, Steam or a crypto wallet); the terms let Polymarket ask for more information at any time, e.g. to confirm you aren’t in a restricted country, and cut access without it; the privacy policy mentions passport, driving licence or national ID card | Crypto: open Portfolio → Withdraw and enter an address, token and network Time: Instant, Polymarket says |
Excluded by its terms |
ID before you withdraw or redeem
Their rules tie an ID check to taking money out, so plan for it before your first withdrawal.
| Site | When it asks for ID, by its own rules | How you withdraw | US players |
|---|---|---|---|
| CS2Skin CS2 skin site Code DAKE |
Identity checks under its AML/KYC policy; withdrawals subject to verification; deposits only from payment methods in your own name | Not stated | Excluded by its terms |
| SkinRave CS2 skin site Code DAKE |
Sign-up with email, Steam, Google or Discord (18+); email verification to open the wallet; SumSub ID check after a first card deposit and before crypto withdrawals funded by card/fiat deposits; for prize redemptions photo ID, a face scan, proof of address and (US) SSN; extra checks for PEPs and high-risk countries | CS2 skins from the market, or crypto in 11 coins Time: Up to 30 days for a redemption, under SkinRave’s terms |
Not excluded, except in 14 states: California, Connecticut, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oklahoma, Tennessee and Washington |
Skin marketplaces: ID checks for payouts
Selling skins for cash or crypto. Steam’s trade protection holds most sales for 7–8 days whatever the site’s KYC rules; instant payouts usually need ID.
| Marketplace | When it asks for ID, by its own rules | How sellers get paid |
|---|---|---|
| Tradeit.gg Code DAKE |
No ID until a set amount: card payments of $2,000 or more. Steam login and email; name, age or payment-method checks under US KYC/AML rules; one-time ID and selfie check via Stripe for card payments of $2,000+ | Bank transfer (US, Canada, UK, EU, Australia, Singapore, Mexico and Israel), Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (ERC20) or Solana, or Store Balance Time: Steam’s 7-day trade protection holds the money first; then bank transfers take 2–3 business days, and crypto payouts start 7 days after you request them. Tradeit says most sellers get paid in 7 to 10 days, about 14 at worst |
| Lis-Skins Code 136035 |
ID only when the site asks. Steam login only; KYC (18+) needed for Instant Payout and can be requested before any withdrawal (ID, proof of address, payment method) | Cards, SBP or 14+ cryptocurrencies, depending on your country, or your Lis-Skins balance Time: After Steam’s 8-day trade protection; then most payouts take 1–3 minutes, and card payouts up to three business days |
| SkinsMonkey | ID only when the site asks. Steam login; SumSub check (ID photo + face scan) can be asked at any time and applies to payments over $1,000 within a short period; source of wealth and origin of items may be asked; without KYC you can’t deposit | Skins only, sent to your Steam inventory by trade offer; site balance can’t be withdrawn as cash |
| SkinBaron | No ID until a set amount: sales plus balance over €1,000. Steam login; name, address, date of birth and citizenship under the German Money Laundering Act (shared with Adyen); ID document once total sales plus balance pass €1,000, bank statement above €5,000; verification also lifts daily payment limits | Bank account only: SEPA, or an international wire to the US, Canada and Australia Time: Sale money is held until Steam’s 7–8 day trade protection ends and SkinBaron has checked the trade; withdrawals then leave within 24 hours and take up to 3 business days, or 7 by international wire |
From each site’s terms, KYC policy and FAQ, as listed with sources on its code page. “US players” shows whether the site’s own terms exclude the US or some states; we also hide sweepstakes sites in the states that ban them. Rules change: the date we checked is on each code page.
What “no KYC” really means
KYC (“know your customer”) is an identity check: a photo ID, often a selfie, and sometimes proof of address or of where your money comes from. A “no KYC” casino usually means one that lets you sign up, deposit crypto and play with just an email, a wallet or a Steam account. It rarely means it will never ask: almost every site on this page keeps the right to check ID, and the tables above show when each one does.
Why “no KYC” sites still check big withdrawals
Licensed casinos have to follow anti-money-laundering rules, including those licensed in Curaçao or Anjouan. Even a site that asks nothing at sign-up has to know who it pays when the amounts get large or something looks unusual. Sites that run as sweepstakes check identity when you redeem prizes: SkinRave, for example, asks US players for a Social Security number.
Paying with crypto avoids some checks
Several sites above check ID because of a card or cash deposit: Clash.gg and RustClash before a crypto redemption that follows a card or cash deposit, Chicken.gg before a withdrawal after a card purchase, and SkinRave after a first card deposit. If you deposit crypto from your own wallet, those particular checks don’t apply, though the others still can.
No KYC and instant withdrawals
Speed depends more on the method than on KYC. Crypto is usually the fastest: Rainbet says it sends withdrawals within 5 to 15 minutes, and Polymarket says its withdrawals are instant. Skins leave as Steam trade offers (FarmSkins: up to 45 minutes, or 24 hours for items on a trade hold), and skin marketplaces hold the money from a sale until Steam’s trade protection ends. An ID check, when one comes, adds its own wait: Rainbet can restrict payments if its check isn’t finished within 72 hours.
No KYC casinos in the US
The crypto casinos we cover exclude the US in their terms, as the “US players” column shows. Several skin sites don’t; some of them run as sweepstakes and check ID when you redeem. Some US states ban sweepstakes sites by law, and we don’t show those sites there.
Red flags
- “Verify to unlock your withdrawal”, plus a payment. A real ID check asks for documents, not money. A site or “support agent” that wants another deposit, a verification fee or a tax before paying you out is a warning sign.
- ID requests outside the site. Real checks run inside your account, often through a provider such as Sumsub or Veriff. Don’t send documents to someone who writes to you on Telegram, Discord or by email.
- New rules after a win. Compare what the site asks with its own KYC terms; each row above shows what they said when we checked.
- “VPN friendly”. Playing from a country a site blocks breaks its terms, and an ID or address check shows where you live. Howl.gg, for one, asks for full ID and address from players who use a VPN. A blocked country can mean a held balance or a closed account.
When each site asks for ID, side by side with licences: ID checks (KYC) table. Licences, regulator bans and Trustpilot scores: legit crypto casinos. Bonuses and wagering: comparison table. 18+ only.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through links on this page. It costs you nothing and doesn’t change what we write. 18+ only. Gambling involves risk of loss.












